The Team

Brian Dunphy

Director
brian@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Nathan Newmarch

Licensee-in-charge
nathan@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Christine McCormack

Senior Strata Manager
christine@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Sarah Pieters

Strata Manager
sarah@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Lana Fisher

Strata Manager
lana@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

New Team Member

Coming Soon

Assistant Strata Manager

9939 8061

Vanessa Batey

Assistant Strata Manager
vanessa@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Kenya Pascoe-Thompson

Strata Manager
kenya@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Carolyn Ewins

Accounts
accounts@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Leticia Caruso

Accountant
leticia@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Brian Dunphy

Director
Email / Phone

Nathan Newmarch

General Manager
Email / Phone

Christine McCormack

Senior Strata Manager
Email / Phone

Sarah Pieters

Senior Strata Manager
sarah@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Lana Fisher

Strata Manager
Email / Phone

Jodie Weightman

Assistant Strata Manager
Email / Phone

Vanessa Batey

Assistant Strata Manager
Email / Phone

Kenya Pascoe-Thompson

Assistant Strata Manager
Email / Phone

Carolyn Ewins

Accounts
Email / Phone

Leticia Caruso

Accountant
Email / Phone

Fresh Strata Feedback