The Team

Fresh Strata Director Brian Dunphy

Brian Dunphy

Director
brian@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Fresh Strata Licensee In Charge Nathan Newmarch

Nathan Newmarch

Licensee-in-charge
nathan@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Sarah Pieters

Strata Manager
sarah@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Strata Manager Lana Fisher

Lana Fisher

Strata Manager
lana@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Strata Manager Kenya Pascoe Thompson

Kenya Pascoe-Thompson

Strata Manager
kenya@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Assistant Strata Manager Vanessa Batey

Vanessa Batey

Assistant Strata Manager
vanessa@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Isabelle Dunn

Assistant Strata Manager
isabelle@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Strata Accounts Manager Carolyn Ewins

Carolyn Ewins

Accounts
accounts@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Strata Accountant Leticia Caruso

Leticia Caruso

Accountant
leticia@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Fresh Strata Director Brian Dunphy

Brian Dunphy

Director
Email / Phone

Fresh Strata Licensee In Charge Nathan Newmarch

Nathan Newmarch

General Manager
Email / Phone

Sarah Pieters

Senior Strata Manager
sarah@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Strata Manager Lana Fisher

Lana Fisher

Strata Manager
Email / Phone

Assistant Strata Manager Vanessa Batey

Vanessa Batey

Assistant Strata Manager
Email / Phone

Strata Manager Kenya Pascoe Thompson

Kenya Pascoe-Thompson

Assistant Strata Manager
Email / Phone

Isabelle Dunn

Assistant Strata Manager
isabelle@freshstrata.com.au
9939 8061

Strata Accounts Manager Carolyn Ewins

Carolyn Ewins

Accounts
Email / Phone

Strata Accountant Leticia Caruso

Leticia Caruso

Accountant
Email / Phone

Fresh Strata Feedback